Donate
  • SHARE THIS
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Alaya Women’s Center + Sulagpu Program

July 23 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Learn about Alaya Women’s Center and the Sulagpu Program – one of the outcomes of NAPIESV’s Bersama-sama Project Philippines.

July 23rd, 2021, Friday

2:00pm EST / 1:00pm CST / 12:00pm MST / 11:00am PST

To register: https://bit.ly/3gOp5g5

Details

Date:
July 23
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Venue

Online